Will Van Dyke

WILL VAN DYKE is currently the Music Supervisor, Arranger, and Orchestrator of the revival of Little Shop Of Horrors. Other credits: Pretty Woman, Kinky Boots, Rent, The Addams Family, Grease, and Wicked. As a composer: i (Pioneer), The Gravedigger's Lullaby (TACT), Straight (Acorn), Writing Kevin Taylor (Village), Winnie The Pooh KIDS  and The Lion King Experience titles (Disney). Will also writes musicals with Jeff Talbott and is one-half of the band Stereo Dawn (@stereodawn).

For more info and music: www.willvandyke.com or @wvdmusic

Featured Faculty

James LaPine
Andy Blankenbuehler
Josh Bergasse
Stephen Schwartz
Jeanine Tesori
Casey Nicholas
Joe Iconis
Des McAnuff
Hunter Foster
Tara Rubin
Alex Lacamoire
Jerry Zaks
Richard Maltby
Joe Mantello
Kathleen Marshall
Walter Bobbie
Susan Stroman
Rachel Chavkin
Stafford Arima
Gordon Greenberg
Andrew Lippa
Jack Viertel
Michael John Lachiusa
Jeff Calhoun
Marc Bruni
Georgia Stitt
Stephen Oremus
Victoria Clark
Tom Kitt
Stephen Flaherty